Courses & Workshops

Course Name Course Dates Applications by
Advanced Bacterial Genetics Tue Jun 7 - Mon Jun 27 2022 Thu Mar 24 2022
Ion Channels in Synaptic and Neural Circuit Physiology Tue Jun 7 - Mon Jun 27 2022 Tue Mar 1 2022
Mouse Development, Stem Cells & Cancer Wed Jun 8 - Mon Jun 27 2022 Tue Mar 1 2022
Metabolomics Sat Jun 11 - Sun Jun 26 2022 Tue Mar 1 2022
Statistical Analysis of Genome Scale Data Fri Jul 1 - Thu Jul 14 2022 Tue Mar 15 2022
Advanced Techniques in Molecular Neuroscience Fri Jul 1 - Sat Jul 16 2022 Fri Apr 15 2022
Single Cell Analysis Fri Jul 1 - Sat Jul 16 2022 Tue Mar 15 2022
Drosophila Neurobiology: Genes, Circuits & Behavior Fri Jul 1 - Thu Jul 21 2022 Tue Mar 15 2022
Frontiers & Techniques in Plant Science Fri Jul 1 - Thu Jul 21 2022 Tue Mar 15 2022
Computational Neuroscience: Vision Thu Jul 7 - Wed Jul 20 2022 Tue Mar 15 2022
Genetics & Neurobiology of Language Sun Jul 24 - Sun Jul 31 2022 Fri Apr 1 2022
Synthetic Biology Tue Jul 26 - Mon Aug 8 2022 Fri Apr 1 2022
Chromatin, Epigenetics and Gene Expression Tue Jul 26 - Sun Aug 14 2022 Fri Apr 1 2022
Imaging Structure & Function in the Nervous System Tue Jul 26 - Mon Aug 15 2022 Fri Apr 1 2022
Yeast Genetics & Genomics Tue Jul 26 - Mon Aug 15 2022 Fri Apr 1 2022
Brain Tumors Tue Aug 9 - Mon Aug 15 2022 Fri Apr 1 2022
Proteomics Thu Aug 11 - Wed Aug 24 2022 Sat Apr 30 2022
Neuroscience of Addiction (Venice, Italy) Sun Oct 2 - Sun Oct 9 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
Macromolecular Crystallography Mon Oct 10 - Tue Oct 25 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
Programming for Biology Mon Oct 10 - Tue Oct 25 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
High Throughput Neuroanatomy Sun Oct 16 - Tue Oct 25 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
Antibody Engineering & Display Technologies Sun Oct 16 - Mon Oct 31 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
Advanced Sequencing Technologies & Bioinformatics Analysis Mon Nov 7 - Sat Nov 19 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
Cryoelectron Microscopy Mon Nov 7 - Sun Nov 20 2022
The Genome Access Course Mon Nov 14 - Wed Nov 16 2022 Sat Oct 1 2022
Scientific Writing Retreat Tue Nov 15 - Sun Nov 20 2022 Mon Sep 12 2022
Computational Genomics Wed Nov 30 - Wed Dec 7 2022 Mon Aug 15 2022