Courses & Workshops

Course Name Course Dates Applications by
Ion Channels in Synaptic and Neural Circuit Physiology (Virtual) Mon Jun 1 - Fri Jun 5 2020
Advanced Bacterial Genetics (canceled) Tue Jun 2 - Mon Jun 22 2020
Workshop on Schizophrenia & Related Disorders (canceled) Wed Jun 3 - Wed Jun 10 2020
Mouse Development, Stem Cells & Cancer (canceled) Wed Jun 3 - Mon Jun 22 2020
Metabolomics (canceled) Sat Jun 6 - Mon Jun 22 2020
Workshop on Pancreatic Cancer (Virtual) Mon Jun 15 - Fri Jun 19 2020
Statistical Methods for Functional Genomics (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Thu Jul 9 2020
Advanced Techniques in Molecular Neuroscience (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Sat Jul 11 2020
Single Cell Analysis (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Sat Jul 11 2020
Drosophila Neurobiology: Genes, Circuits & Behavior (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Thu Jul 16 2020
Frontiers & Techniques in Plant Science (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Thu Jul 16 2020
Computational Neuroscience: Vision (canceled) Sun Jul 12 - Sat Jul 25 2020
Synthetic Biology (canceled) Tue Jul 21 - Mon Aug 3 2020
Chromatin, Epigenetics and Gene Expression (canceled) Tue Jul 21 - Sun Aug 9 2020
Imaging Structure & Function in the Nervous System (canceled) Tue Jul 21 - Mon Aug 10 2020
Yeast Genetics & Genomics (canceled) Tue Jul 21 - Mon Aug 10 2020
Genetics & Neurobiology of Language (canceled) Mon Jul 27 - Sun Aug 2 2020
Proteomics (Virtual) Tue Aug 4 - Fri Aug 7 2020 Tue Jul 21 2020
Brain Tumors (canceled) Tue Aug 4 - Mon Aug 10 2020
Neuroscience of Addiction (canceled) Sun Sep 27 - Sun Oct 4 2020 Sun May 31 2020
Macromolecular Crystallography (canceled) Tue Oct 13 - Wed Oct 28 2020 Mon Jun 15 2020
Programming for Biology (canceled) Tue Oct 13 - Wed Oct 28 2020 Wed Jul 15 2020
Antibody Engineering, Phage Display & Immune Repertoire Analysis Wed Oct 14 - Wed Oct 28 2020 Wed Jul 15 2020
Advanced Sequencing Technologies & Bioinformatics Analysis Tue Nov 3 - Sun Nov 15 2020 Sat Aug 15 2020
Scientific Writing Retreat Wed Nov 11 - Sun Nov 15 2020 Sat Aug 15 2020
The Genome Access Course at the New York Genome Center Tue Nov 17 - Wed Nov 18 2020
Computational Genomics Wed Dec 2 - Wed Dec 9 2020 Sat Aug 15 2020