Courses & Workshops

Course Name Course Dates Applications by
Workshop on Pancreatic Cancer Tue Jun 4 - Mon Jun 10 2019 Fri Mar 1 2019
Advanced Bacterial Genetics Tue Jun 4 - Mon Jun 24 2019 Fri Mar 1 2019
Ion Channels in Synaptic and Neural Circuit Physiology Tue Jun 4 - Mon Jun 24 2019 Fri Mar 1 2019
Mouse Development, Stem Cells & Cancer Wed Jun 5 - Mon Jun 24 2019 Fri Mar 1 2019
Metabolomics Sat Jun 8 - Mon Jun 24 2019 Fri Mar 1 2019
Vision: A Platform for Linking Circuits, Perception and Behavior Wed Jun 12 - Wed Jun 26 2019 Fri Mar 15 2019
Statistical Methods for Functional Genomics Fri Jun 28 - Thu Jul 11 2019 Fri Mar 15 2019
Advanced Techniques in Molecular Neuroscience Fri Jun 28 - Sat Jul 13 2019 Fri Mar 15 2019
Single Cell Analysis Fri Jun 28 - Sat Jul 13 2019 Fri Mar 15 2019
Drosophila Neurobiology: Genes, Circuits & Behavior Fri Jun 28 - Thu Jul 18 2019 Fri Mar 15 2019
Frontiers & Techniques in Plant Science Fri Jun 28 - Thu Jul 18 2019 Fri Mar 15 2019
Neural Data Science Sat Jul 13 - Fri Jul 26 2019 Mon Apr 1 2019
Synthetic Biology Tue Jul 23 - Mon Aug 5 2019 Mon Apr 22 2019
Chromatin, Epigenetics and Gene Expression Tue Jul 23 - Sun Aug 11 2019 Mon Apr 1 2019
Imaging Structure & Function in the Nervous System Tue Jul 23 - Mon Aug 12 2019 Mon Apr 1 2019
Yeast Genetics & Genomics Tue Jul 23 - Mon Aug 12 2019 Mon Apr 1 2019
Workshop on Autism Spectrum Disorders Mon Jul 29 - Sun Aug 4 2019 Mon Apr 22 2019
Neuroscience of Addiction Tue Aug 6 - Mon Aug 12 2019 Fri Apr 19 2019
Proteomics Wed Aug 7 - Tue Aug 20 2019 Mon Apr 1 2019
Antibody Engineering, Phage Display & Immune Repertoire Analysis Fri Oct 11 - Tue Oct 22 2019 Mon Jul 15 2019
Workshop on Cereal Genomics Tue Oct 15 - Mon Oct 21 2019 Thu Aug 15 2019
Programming for Biology Tue Oct 15 - Wed Oct 30 2019 Mon Jul 15 2019
X-Ray Methods in Structural Biology Tue Oct 15 - Wed Oct 30 2019 Sat Jun 15 2019
Advanced Sequencing Technologies & Applications Tue Nov 5 - Sun Nov 17 2019 Mon Jul 15 2019
The Genome Access Course Mon Nov 11 - Wed Nov 13 2019 Mon Nov 11 2019
Scientific Writing Retreat Wed Nov 13 - Sun Nov 17 2019 Fri Aug 30 2019
Computational Genomics Wed Dec 4 - Wed Dec 11 2019 Fri Aug 30 2019