Courses & Workshops

Course Name Course Dates Applications by
Advanced Techniques in Molecular Neuroscience (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Sat Jul 11 2020
Single Cell Analysis (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Sat Jul 11 2020
Drosophila Neurobiology: Genes, Circuits & Behavior (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Thu Jul 16 2020
Frontiers & Techniques in Plant Science (canceled) Fri Jun 26 - Thu Jul 16 2020
Computational Neuroscience: Vision (canceled) Sun Jul 12 - Sat Jul 25 2020
Synthetic Biology (canceled) Tue Jul 21 - Mon Aug 3 2020
Chromatin, Epigenetics and Gene Expression (canceled) Tue Jul 21 - Sun Aug 9 2020
Imaging Structure & Function in the Nervous System (canceled) Tue Jul 21 - Mon Aug 10 2020
Yeast Genetics & Genomics (canceled) Tue Jul 21 - Mon Aug 10 2020
Genetics & Neurobiology of Language (canceled) Mon Jul 27 - Sun Aug 2 2020
Proteomics (Virtual) Tue Aug 4 - Fri Aug 7 2020 Tue Jul 21 2020
Brain Tumors (canceled) Tue Aug 4 - Mon Aug 10 2020
Neuroscience of Addiction (canceled) Sun Sep 27 - Sun Oct 4 2020 Sun May 31 2020
Macromolecular Crystallography (canceled) Tue Oct 13 - Wed Oct 28 2020
Programming for Biology (canceled) Tue Oct 13 - Wed Oct 28 2020
Antibody Engineering, Phage Display & Immune Repertoire Analysis (canceled) Wed Oct 14 - Wed Oct 28 2020
Advanced Sequencing Technologies & Bioinformatics Analysis (Virtual) Mon Nov 16 - Fri Nov 20 2020 Tue Sep 15 2020
The Genome Access Course at the New York Genome Center Tue Nov 17 - Wed Nov 18 2020
Scientific Writing Retreat (Virtual) Tue Nov 17 - Thu Nov 19 2020 Tue Sep 15 2020
Computational Genomics Wed Dec 2 - Wed Dec 9 2020 Tue Sep 15 2020