Courses & Workshops

Course Name Course Dates Applications by
Neuroscience of Addiction (canceled) Sun Sep 27 - Sun Oct 4 2020 Sun May 31 2020
Macromolecular Crystallography (canceled) Tue Oct 13 - Wed Oct 28 2020
Programming for Biology (canceled) Tue Oct 13 - Wed Oct 28 2020
Antibody Engineering, Phage Display & Immune Repertoire Analysis (canceled) Wed Oct 14 - Wed Oct 28 2020
Advanced Sequencing Technologies & Bioinformatics Analysis (Virtual) Mon Nov 16 - Fri Nov 20 2020 Tue Sep 15 2020
The Genome Access Course at the New York Genome Center Tue Nov 17 - Wed Nov 18 2020
Scientific Writing Retreat (Virtual) Tue Nov 17 - Thu Nov 19 2020 Fri Sep 25 2020
Computational Genomics (canceled) Wed Dec 2 - Wed Dec 9 2020 Tue Sep 15 2020