Courses & Workshops

Course Name Course Dates Applications by
Cryo-Electron Microscopy Thu Mar 23 - Wed Apr 5 2023 Sun Jan 15 2023
The Genome Access Course Sun Apr 2 - Tue Apr 4 2023
Quantitative Imaging: From Acquisition to Analysis Tue Apr 11 - Tue Apr 25 2023 Tue Jan 31 2023
Cell & Dev Biology of Xenopus: Gene Discovery & Disease Wed Apr 12 - Tue Apr 25 2023 Tue Jan 31 2023
Expression, Purification & Analysis of Proteins & Protein Complexes Wed Apr 12 - Tue Apr 25 2023 Tue Jan 31 2023
Advanced Bacterial Genetics Tue Jun 6 - Sun Jun 25 2023 Wed Mar 1 2023
Ion Channels in Synaptic and Neural Circuit Physiology Tue Jun 6 - Sun Jun 25 2023 Wed Mar 1 2023
Mouse Development, Stem Cells & Cancer Tue Jun 6 - Mon Jun 26 2023 Wed Mar 1 2023
Metabolomics Sat Jun 10 - Sun Jun 25 2023 Wed Mar 1 2023
Vision: A Platform for Linking Circuits, Perception and Behavior Fri Jun 16 - Sat Jul 1 2023 Wed Mar 1 2023
Statistical Analysis of Genome Scale Data Fri Jun 30 - Thu Jul 13 2023 Wed Mar 15 2023
Advanced Techniques in Molecular Neuroscience Fri Jun 30 - Sat Jul 15 2023 Wed Mar 15 2023
Single Cell Analysis Fri Jun 30 - Sat Jul 15 2023 Wed Mar 15 2023
Drosophila Neurobiology: Genes, Circuits & Behavior Fri Jun 30 - Thu Jul 20 2023 Wed Mar 15 2023
Frontiers & Techniques in Plant Science Fri Jun 30 - Thu Jul 20 2023 Wed Mar 15 2023
Neural Data Science Tue Jul 11 - Mon Jul 24 2023 Wed Mar 15 2023
Autism Spectrum Disorders Wed Jul 26 - Tue Aug 1 2023 Sat Apr 1 2023
Synthetic Biology Wed Jul 26 - Tue Aug 8 2023 Sat Apr 1 2023
Chromatin, Epigenetics and Gene Expression Wed Jul 26 - Tue Aug 15 2023 Sat Apr 1 2023
Imaging Structure & Function in the Nervous System Wed Jul 26 - Tue Aug 15 2023 Sat Apr 1 2023
Yeast Genetics & Genomics Wed Jul 26 - Tue Aug 15 2023 Sat Apr 1 2023
Neuroscience of Addiction Wed Aug 9 - Tue Aug 15 2023 Sat Apr 1 2023
Proteomics Thu Aug 10 - Tue Aug 22 2023 Sat Apr 1 2023
Macromolecular Crystallography Mon Oct 16 - Tue Oct 31 2023 Sat Jul 15 2023
Programming for Biology Mon Oct 16 - Tue Oct 31 2023 Sat Jul 15 2023
Antibody Engineering & Display Technologies Wed Oct 18 - Tue Oct 31 2023 Sat Jul 15 2023
High Throughput Neuroanatomy Fri Oct 20 - Tue Oct 31 2023 Sat Jul 15 2023
Advanced Sequencing Technologies & Bioinformatics Analysis Mon Nov 6 - Sun Nov 19 2023 Sat Jul 15 2023
Tutorials in Genomics and Bioinformatics: RNA-Seq Analysis Sun Nov 12 - Tue Nov 14 2023
Scientific Writing Retreat Tue Nov 14 - Sun Nov 19 2023 Thu Aug 31 2023
Computational Genomics Wed Nov 29 - Wed Dec 6 2023 Tue Aug 15 2023