DNA Replication & Replication Stress

DNA Repair Mechanisms & Connections

Chromosome Segregation & Stability

Genome Integrity in Mitosis & Meiosis

Gametogenesis & Early Development

Transposon Control and Mutational Burden

Diseases of Genome Instability

86th Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Symposium on Quantitative Biology

Genome Stability & Integrity

Organizers:

Terri Grodzicker, David Stewart & Bruce Stillman
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Invited Speakers:

Andrea Ablasser EPFL, Switzerland

Andres Aguilera University of Seville, Spain

Jiri Bartek Danish Cancer Society Research Center, Denmark

Dana Branzei IFOM, Italy

Keith Caldecott University of Sussex, UK

Karlene Cimprich Stanford University

Don Cleveland University of California, San Diego

David Cortez Vanderbilt University

Alan D'Andrea Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School

Sheila David University of California, Davis

Titia de Lange The Rockefeller University

John Diffley The Francis Crick Institute, UK

Daniel Durocher Lunenfeld-Tananbaum Research Institute, Canada

Anindya Dutta University of Virginia School of Medicine

Evan Eichler University of Washington & HHMI

Jessica Downs The Institute of Cancer Research, UK

Stephen Elledge Harvard Medical School

Cedric Feschotte Cornell University

Susan Gasser Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, Switzerland

David Gilbert Florida State University

Roger Greenberg University of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine

Thanos Halazonetis University of Geneva, Switzerland

Andrew Jackson MRC Human Genetics Unit, IGMM, UK

Stephen Jackson Wellcome Trust Cancer Research, Gurdon Institute, UK

Maria Jasin Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Jan Karlseder The Salk Institute

Scott Keeney Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center & HHMI

June 1 - June 61 71, 2022

Poster Abstract Deadline: March 11, 2022

Jim Lupski Baylor College of Medicine

David MacAlpine Duke University

Houra Merrikh Vanderbilt University

Jo Morris University of Birmingham, UK

Andre Nussenzweig National Institutes of Health/NCI

Philippe Pasero IGH, CNRS, France

Ketan Patel MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, UK

David Pellman Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Mitinori Saitou Kyoto University, Japan

John Schimenti Cornell University

John Sedivy Brown University

Agnel Sfeir NYU School of Medicine

Agata Smogorzewska The Rockefeller University

Bruce Stillman Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Terence Strick Ecole Normale Superieure, France

Patrick Sung UT Health, San Antonio

Azim Surani Wellcome Trust Cancer Research, Gurdon Institute, UK

John Tainer UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

Maria-Elena Torres-Padilla Institute of Epigenetics & Stem Cells, Germany

Didier Trono EPFL, Switzerland

Johannes Walter Harvard Medical School & HHMI

Stephen West The Francis Crick Institute, UK

Ting Wu Harvard Medical School

Wei Yang National Institutes of Health/NIDDK

Sarah Zanders Stowers Institute for Medical Research

Xiolan Zhao Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Lee Zou Harvard Medical School

